Traslator placeholder

Go Back

International Alert on China's Freight fraudster

Publisher: Freight market - Intelligence Unit

fjrigjwwe9r4tbl_press:News_Body
China Based freight forwarder Quick-Win Cargo Service Limited and well known fraudster has now changed its name to
YJ Logistics Limited.

Freight forwarders are requested not to deal with them and avoid losses for dealing with them.

We have been able to obtain more information on this fraudsters and request shipping community to avoid deals with them.

The company has changed its name to YJ LOGISTICS LIMITED
Its Still operated by Crooked Sookie Lie and her
Con Sister.
Lucy Zhao
+8613381334942
+861059423150
Skype id : live:lucy_qwcs_1

Company Namehistory:
03-AUG-2016 YJ LOGISTICS LIMITED
28-JAN-2015 Quick-Win Cargo Service Limited
29-JAN-2014 YONGRUI SEA LINE CO., LIMITED
05-MAR-2013 OCEAN SHIPPING FREIGHT FORWARDING CO., LIMITED

Anyone who deals with this company is adviced to refrain from Contracting with them
Contact person : Sookie.
+86 133 8133 4927
Office Line : +86 1059 423153.
SOOKIE LI
Date of Birth: 26TH FEB 1991
AGE 25 +86 133 8133 4927
MBL +86 10 594 23150

USE CAUTION

49tjf49edf:tbl_banners_google:id
fjrigjwwe9r6tbl_banners_google:googleBanner

paxil

paxil link

coumadin

coumadin esasolutions.sk

plendil

plendil informedu.com.au

zovirax

zovirax click here

columbia md abortion clinics

columbia md abortion clinics opendoorvaldosta.org

melatonin pregnancy drug class

melatonin and pregnancy test

low dose naltrexone buy

where can i buy low dose naltrexone

buy duloxetine uk

duloxetine where to buy damonpayne.com

how to buy abortion pill

buy the abortion pill go

viagra wiki

viagra

viagra wiki

viagra cena dr max blog.rarespares.net.au

mixing melatonin and weed

mixing adderall and weed

abortion babies

induced abortion

amlodipin teva bivirkninger

amlodipin

amlodipin 5 mg

amlodipin

seroquel monographie

seroquel

viagra cena

viagra blog.myexpensesonline.co.uk

cialis generikum

koupit cialis online williamgonzalez.me

pros of abortion

abortions open
Brazil
22:26
Paris
02:26
Dubai
05:26
Mumbai
06:56
Singapore
09:26
Sydney
11:26
copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com